Inicio > Redes, Usac > Ruteo Rip Packet Tracer

Ruteo Rip Packet Tracer


Un ruteo dinamico se basa en los protocolos de enrutamiento, estos protocolos manejan los posibles caminos que se deben de realizar de un destino a otro.

Nos basamos en lo mismo
red1.jpg
Solo que ahora realizaremos ruteo dinamico o ruteo RIP
Lo unico que debemos de hacer es que a cada router le agregamos las subredes que estan a la par de ellas.

Router A:
192.168.1.0
192.168.2.0
Router B:
192.168.2.0
192.168.3.0
192.168.4.0
Router C:
192.168.3.0
192.168.5.0
Router D:
192.168.4.0
192.168.5.0
192.168.6.0

Para hacerlo a codigo seria :
Codigo ejemplo Router A

Router>enable
Router#configure terminal
Router(config)#router rip
Router(config-router)#network 192.168.1.0
Router(config-router)#network 192.168.2.0
Router(config-router)# exit

RouteoA.jpg

Por ultimo el ejemplo total

 practica1-rip.pkt

Categorías:Redes, Usac
  1. abril 6, 2013 a las 11:30 am

    Good replies in return of this question with solid arguments and explaining everything
    on the topic of that.

  2. abril 29, 2013 a las 1:45 am

    I would like so that you can appreciate the endeavours you have made written
    this informative article. I’m hoping a similar best product from you later on as well. Actually the creative writing abilities has inspired me to start out my own , personal BlogEngine blog now. Really the blogging and site-building will be dispersing it’s
    wings quickly. Your write up can be a good instance of it.

  3. junio 18, 2013 a las 6:38 pm

    If some one wishes to be updated with newest technologies afterward he
    must be pay a visit this web site and be up to date every day.

  4. junio 20, 2013 a las 7:16 am

    Hi there, I discovered your site by the use of Google even as searching for a similar topic, your web site came up,
    it seems to be good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, simply became alert to your weblog through Google, and found that it is really informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels.
    I’ll be grateful when you proceed this in future. Many other folks might be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  5. junio 22, 2013 a las 4:34 am

    I pay a visit daily a few web pages and blogs to read content,
    but this weblog presents feature based writing.

  6. junio 27, 2013 a las 9:42 am

    Thanks designed for sharing such a nice opinion, article is nice, thats why i have read it entirely

  7. junio 30, 2013 a las 6:50 pm

    Surfing around stumbleupon.com I noticed your website book-marked
    as: Ruteo Rip Packet Tracer | Elblognivram’s Blog. I am assuming you book marked it yourself and wanted to ask if social book-marking gets you a good deal of site visitors? I’ve
    been contemplating doing some book-marking for a few of my sites but wasn’t certain if it would generate any positive results. Appreciate it.

  8. junio 30, 2013 a las 7:31 pm

    Heya just stumbled upon your blog from Yahoo after I typed
    in, “Ruteo Rip Packet Tracer | Elblognivram’s Blog” or something similar (can’t quite remember exactly). Anyhow, I’m pleased
    I found it simply because your content is exactly what I’m looking for (writing a university paper) and I hope you don’t mind if I gather some information from here and I will of
    course credit you as the source. Thank you so much.

  9. junio 30, 2013 a las 7:34 pm

    One should find several types of online jobs
    but the main thing is that learning the notion of a job. In certain instances, you will have to purchase a yearly membership to sign up within the bidding for jobs.
    IT Companies are booming try to setting up a need for jobs
    for assorted people.

  10. julio 1, 2013 a las 12:16 am

    Check Emails – Do check your emails regularly while they will send a survey invitation anytime of the day.
    has been my favorite because I see results and I have had the most
    success with it. These kind of earning method comes underneath the category of PPC
    (PAY PER CLICK) programs.

  11. julio 8, 2013 a las 8:32 pm

    I enjoy reading through a post that can make people think.

    Also, thanks for allowing for me to comment!

  12. julio 10, 2013 a las 8:11 am

    So if the date is coming around, recently there are many PS3
    gamers around the world. We gives a nice large selection with Basepump RB 750 Water Powered online backup services Sump Pump?

    As the most typical software used for data Online Backup Servicess.

  13. agosto 5, 2013 a las 9:20 pm

    I blog frequently and I truly thank you for your information. This article has really peaked my interest. I’m going to bookmark your blog and keep checking for new information about once a week. I subscribed to your Feed as well.

  1. mayo 20, 2014 a las 7:47 am
  2. julio 25, 2014 a las 6:38 am
  3. agosto 22, 2014 a las 8:47 pm
  4. septiembre 12, 2014 a las 11:05 pm
  5. septiembre 27, 2014 a las 7:13 am
  6. septiembre 29, 2014 a las 11:33 pm
  7. octubre 17, 2015 a las 4:52 am
  8. enero 24, 2016 a las 11:10 pm
  9. febrero 6, 2016 a las 9:27 pm

Responder

